[an error occurred while processing this directive]
.

Temecula Valley Reviews

Write a Review  |  Coupons  |  List Your Business  | Suggest A Category

Restaurants | Entertainment | Wineries | Shopping | Old Town | Construction  

   
   Visitor  Reviews

LifeFit
Looking Great!! Rating 10/6/2011
Category: Personal Traning
Love their Boot Camp. They make it fun and it's a great work out. You can't beat the price. I love the fact that it's at Morgan Hill park near my home.
Sandy P Temecula, CA

Red Ginger
Good Chinese Food Rating 01/03/2012
Category: Chinese
This is not a fast-food restaurant. I like their lunch specials around $7 includes a huge entree, rice, salad and a egg roll. Thay also have a good healthy menu with lots of steamed entrees and brown rice. Nice little stylish place and pleasant surroundings.
Kate M Temecula, CA

Shred and Go!
Thanks for the efficiency and smiles Rating 12/13/2011
Category: Shredding
Dear Steve and Susan,

What a tremendous difference you have made in our business paper shredding procedure. We have so many locations and a ton of paper to process constantly. It seems at times we produce as much confidentiality paper as we do product!

You have accomplished it without a disturbance, quickly and quietly.

We have found your willingness to accomodate our particular ways and needs refreshing and certainly appreciated. We also like keeping our business local.

Thanks for the efficiency and smiles.

Lloyd Boshaw
DCH Auto Group
Lloyd B Temecula, CA

LifeFit
Work it! Rating 12/07/2011
Category: Training
I love working hard and Lanae pushes me harder than I would ever push myself. I have never been real fat, but now I am fit and I just feel stronger doing everyday tasks. My arms are lookin' good in my tank tops and my legs are starting to have that definition I've always wanted. My hubby doesn't want me to quit. Love it! She has also helped me to clean up my food. I feel like a lean machine!
Susie M Temecula, CA

Temecula Stampede
Not a fan Rating 02/24/2015
Category: Night Life
There is way too much underage drinking and drama here. It makes it not enjoyable for the ones who are 21+. This places needs to look into watching underages drinking alcohol from those foam cups... Poor security and management on that one to just make more money. I would actually consider coming back just to dance again if they got the underage drinking handled. Also this place is insulting to real country people. How trampy some of the girls dress here is astonishing and trashy! This place is by far one of the worst bars i have ever been too. The only good thing i like about this place is the dancing when its not overcrowded and having rude drunk people bump into you... This place needs a lot of work!
calton h Temecula, CA

Harmony
Great Service Rating 04/13/2015
Category: Gifts
Great store and it has a variety of selections, soaps, cards; awesome cards and jewelry. Great customer service and a must see!!!!
y s Temecula, CA

Shogun
Love It! Rating 12/26/2011
Category: Japanese
I love Shogun. I enjoy the atmospehere. The sushi chefs are nice food is served quicly. I love their CRUNCH ROLL. They have several locations. I have also eaten at their San Diego location. Their dinner menu is price reasonably prices, and their sushi is always $6.99! What a deal! I always leave here satisfied.
Kris J Temecula, CA

Aztek Tacos
Mucho Bueno! Rating 9/23/2011
Category: Mexican
After playing golf I stopped there for some Mexican food.I enjoyed the meal. I thought it was a little pricey but overall it I had a positive experience.
Mike W San Clemente, CA

Olivera's Coffee & Juice Bar
Is Always Good Rating 11/15/2011
Category: Sandwiches
Yummm! good coffee. I also like their bagles and hot chocolate :-). I happened to find this place when I went to an activity for my son at the high school, and has become a regular stop before work.
Susan S Temecula, CA

Hailey Photography Studios
Great Photos Rating 12/6/2011
Category: Photography
We could not have been more pleased with our wedding photos. They were so good they were featured on a national photography magazine.
Nicole T Murrieta, CA

Promenade Optometry
I Can See! Rating 02/04/2012
Category: Lasik Surgery
My wife and I had our lasik done at Promenade Lasik. They own their own laser equipment, I thought that was great, since a lot of other places you have to go to another facility.
We were nervous the day before, but my concerns were quickly dissipated. The staff was great, the surgery was awesome and worked great. I went back to work two days after my surgery. They were very professional and caring. We highly recommend them.
John M Temecula, CA

Harmony
Great Sellection Rating 11/08/2011
Category: Gifts
I found this store while attending a play the Old Town theater. They have an awesome collection of nick-nacks and decorations for the home and your garden. I was told that during the holidays they have a huge collection of Christmas gifts and ornaments. I will be back! lol.
Kalie K Temecula, CA

Sweet Lumpy's BBQ
Barbeque Paradise Rating 11/27/2011
Category: BBQ
One of my favorite BBQ places in Temecula. Love their barbeque sauce is amazing. If you're in the mood for some good BBQ, this is the place to go!. I like the chicken, hot links, pulled pork. Love the fact is in Old Town, the wife and I enjoyed going down there once a week.
John H Temecula, CA

Bongirono's
NY pizza in Southern Cal Rating 12/26/2011
Category: Pizza
As a transplant from New York to Temecula is HARD to find the best good New York pizza!!! I was excited when I foun Bongiorno's. Best best NY pizza in Southern Cal.
Tony P Temecula, CA

LifeFit
Great work out and trainers! Rating 11/21/2011
Category: Personal Trainer
I Never thought I'd say this but I actually look forward to getting up at 5:30 AM to go to bootcamp. Mom has to be proud.
Samantha K Temecula, CA

Baily's Restaurant
Pretty Good Rating 10/20/2011
Category: American
We attended the Temecul Rod Run this year and stayed at the Hotel in Old Town Temecula next to Baily's. It was our first time attending the even and we hada great time. My wife and I decided to eat there for breakfast and we enjoyed so much we ate all our meals there for the two days of the event. We will certainly be back net year. We will probably try other places but we will eat a few meals there.
Ronald L Temecula, CA

Baja Cactus
Love It! Rating 11/11/2011
Category: Mexican
The best mexican food in Temecula, by far....authentic, delicious, good personal service. The homemade tortillas and horchata are my favorite! When I choose to go out for dinner, Baja Cactus is my first choice.
Lanae T Temecula, CA

da Bayou
THIS COMES FROM A TRUE SOUTHERN BELLE BORN IN NEW ORLEANS LEFT IN THE 60S BUT I COOK & LOVE THIS FOOD Rating 09/22/2012
Category: Cajun
MY SON TOOK ME HERE . HE HAD BEEN THERE TWO NIGHTS PRIOR& LOVED IT !I ORDERED SMALL BOWL OF GUMBO, A SOFT SHELLED CRAB WITH REMOLADE SAUCE ON A POOR BOY IT CAME WITH DELICIOUS FRIES THEN I WANTED SOME WARM PECAN PIE WITH ICE CREAM ON TOP . I EVEN ORDERED A FRUITY DELICIOS BEER MY SON GOT ETOUFEE I ATE SOME IT WAS EXCELLENT. OUR SERVER WAS A PRECIOUS LITTLE BLONDE . THE DECOR IS DONE WITH GREAT TASTE .SO IT WAS A VERY ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE!!! ILL BE BACK! IRIS BRANDT & PHIL BRANDT
IRIS BRANDT I B.IRIS Temecula, CA

Temecula Yoga Collective
Love this community Rating 03/02/2013
Category: Yoga
This community has opened my heart in ways I could have never anticipated. The TYC is a place where I feel safe to venture out on the "skinny branches," as I explore and expand my perspectives. The teachers are highly trained, and in their own unique way, validate who I am. Their guidance and inspiration push me to be my best, and provide me with tools to navigate through my every day life, as authentically and openly as I can. Everyone here is interested in growing and expanding past their boundaries, and it is exciting and inspiring to be around people with that kind of energy! After class, I always feel less stressed, more grounded and strong, and a lot more knowledgable about anatomy! Most importantly, TYC honors all the components involved with the organization - the teachers, the students, and the community.
Gail Miller Temecula, CA

Dr. Michael Burke
My daughter's teeth are model quality. Rating 04/02/2012
Category: Orthodontists
My daughter's teeth are model quality.
James G Temecula, CAtemeculadrmichaelburke

Baja Cactus
Very very good! Rating 11/15/2011
Category: Mexican
Best Mexican food place in town bar none!
Susy O Temecula, CA

KIllarney's
Top of the Morning To Ya! Rating 12/22/2011
Category: Irish
After a ound of golf at Redhawk, my buddies an I stopped by Kilarney's for lunch. We had the burger, potato skins, shepherds pie, pancake patty omelette and burgers.

The service and food were good. The beers nice and cold. Good place to get a bite and drink after a great day on the golf course.
Zack J Temecula, CA

Baja Cactus
Best Mexican Food in Temecula Rating 10/8/2011
Category: Mexican
This is a great restaurant. I love this place
Michael J Temecula, CA

Barley & Hops
Great Place For Beer Lovers Rating 11/26/2011
Category: German
My girlfriend and I stop by every once in a while when we feel like a cold brewski. We try to avoid the busy hours so we can relax and enjoy the ambiance. We like their large like beer selection and enjoy their food as well. We usually just eat appetizers like their corn nuggets...tasty
Jim L Temecula, CA

The Blue Peacock
My First Time Rating 12/22/2011
Category: Indian
I went there for the first time to eat Indian food. I was pleasntley surprised. I will be back again. The food was diffrent tasting, of course it was my first time, but I found it quite tasty.
Susan H Temecula, CA

  

Francesca's Italian Kitchen
Francesca's Italian Kitchen

FREE DESSERT


Print Offer

Wallgreens
Wallgreens

promotion


Print Offer

Let's Get Personal
Let's Get Personal

FREE Logo Embroidery


Print Offer

D&D Ballooning
D&D Ballooning

10% OFF HOT AIR BALLOON RIDE


Print Offer

Nicolitalia Pizzeria
Nicolitalia Pizzeria

10% OFF


Print Offer

One Stop Legal Solution
One Stop Legal Solution

FREE LIVING TRUST


Print Offer

Hailey Photography Studios
Hailey Photography Studios

FREE Family Sitting


Print Offer

Seven Peaks Water Park
Seven Peaks Water Park

New Family Splash!


Print Offer

ONE Suhsi & Grill
ONE Suhsi & Grill

Get 10% OFF All You Can Eat Sushi


Print Offer

LifeFit
LifeFit

FREE PERSONAL TRAINING SESSION


Print Offer


Get premium coupons in the Coupons.com Savings Club