.

Temecula, CA
The City That Shines Through The Mist
Area Code: 951 - Zip Code: 92592

Map  |   Home


  PLAY         HOTELS         GOLF         JOBS         MOVIES         RESTAURANTS         SHOPPING         DIRECTORY         NEWS         REAL ESTATE

Temecula Valley Reviews

Write a Review  |  Coupons  |  List Your Business  | Suggest A Category

Restaurants | Entertainment | Wineries | Shopping | Old Town | Construction  

   
   Visitor  Reviews

Shred and Go!
Awesome Service Rating 11/13/2011
Category: Shredding
I can't believe how easy and inexpensive this was! I will never waste my time with a home shredder again!
Mary S Temecula, CA

Barley & Hops
Great Place For Beer Lovers Rating 11/26/2011
Category: German
My girlfriend and I stop by every once in a while when we feel like a cold brewski. We try to avoid the busy hours so we can relax and enjoy the ambiance. We like their large like beer selection and enjoy their food as well. We usually just eat appetizers like their corn nuggets...tasty
Jim L Temecula, CA

Baily's Restaurant
Decent menu and drink selection Rating 11/28/2011
Category: American
We enjoyed going here once in awhile and drink some wine and beer with friends. Perfect place for lunch after going to the Farmer's Market on Saturday's.
Alicia K Temecula, CA

LifeFit
Awesome Boot Camp Rating 4/18/2010
Category: Personal Trainer
Best workout ever! Lanae makes it fun and her energy is contagious.
My body is changing and my fitness is growing everyday. I must admit don't like getting up at 5 am 2 days a week, but you know what they say " You never feel bad after working out" Thank you Lifefit!
Julie G Temecula, CA

The Bank of Mexican Food
Love the location! Rating 11/17/2011
Category: Mexican
Beer, chips, and outside bar. is the only reason we go there. I ate there a couple of times and food was OK. I enjoy the atmosphere and location for a nigh out.
Suzy K Temecula, CA

Baily's Restaurant
Pretty Good Rating 10/20/2011
Category: American
We attended the Temecul Rod Run this year and stayed at the Hotel in Old Town Temecula next to Baily's. It was our first time attending the even and we hada great time. My wife and I decided to eat there for breakfast and we enjoyed so much we ate all our meals there for the two days of the event. We will certainly be back net year. We will probably try other places but we will eat a few meals there.
Ronald L Temecula, CA

Baja Cactus
Love It! Rating 11/11/2011
Category: Mexican
The best mexican food in Temecula, by far....authentic, delicious, good personal service. The homemade tortillas and horchata are my favorite! When I choose to go out for dinner, Baja Cactus is my first choice.
Lanae T Temecula, CA

Pizza Factory
Family Friendly Rating 11/22/2011
Category: Pizza
I like this pizza place because is a family/kid friendly place with large private rooms for parties. They have many TVs for watching sports, even a large projector, and an arcade area.

I like their pizza buffet, is only $7 and you you get a salad bar, all you can eat pizza, and a soda. Wish they had one in Anza.
Susan D Temecula, CA

Dr. Burke and his entire staff are excellent
Dr. Burke and his entire staff are excellent Rating 06/02/2012
Category: Orthodontists
Dr. Burke and his entire staff are excellent! We were referred to Dr. Burke when my son was very young, age 7 because he was going to have to have some teeth pulled out. Dr. Burke explained everything to us and all our option and gave his expert advice. We went back a few years later to start our journey with braces and every interaction has been wonderful. The entire staff explains everything in detail to my son first since he is the one responsible for doing all the at home care but they always fill my husband and I in too so we can make sure our son is on the right path. His braces are coming off in a few weeks and his teeth look so much better. My younger son will be getting braces in a few weeks with Dr. Burke and his team. Highly recommend!!!!
Cynthia L Temecula, CA

Thornton Winery
Love Their Wines Rating 12/07/2011
Category: wineries
My wife and I visited Temecula for our 10 year anniversary. This was the first stop on our wine tasting tour. I must say we were pleasantly surprised. We also had lucnh there. The tastings were generous and the food was excellent.

I definately recommend this winery, and it will be once again our first stop on our next visit out.
Marcus J Temecula, CA

Olivera's Coffee & Juice Bar
Coffee Lover Rating 11/2/2011
Category: Sandwiches
I moved from a small town in Iowa where you go into any business and they know your name.

I live in the Paseo Del Sol neighborhood in Temecula. This coffee shop is on my way to work. I stopped by one day after I did not get brekfast at home because I forgot to mow the lawn (that's just wrong lol), and I was quickly welcomed by the owner Barry. Each time I come back I'm welcomed by my first name and get great service and some fun guy banter, thanks Barry for making me feel AT HOME!.

You know what Dale Carnegie said " The greatest desire of people is to be appreciated".

M wife an I love Temecula and are quickly adjusting to the BIG CITY ha! ha! with the small town charm.
Greg N Temecula, CA

Rustico
Gluten Free Rating 01/03/2012
Category: Italian
We ate gluten free at your place a couple weeks ago. (The Sandra Lucas group) It was great!! I would like to know if the cousin who makes the gnocchi in Chicago sells it commercially? If so, how can it be purchased? If not, I think she could begin a business supplying places around the country with her wonderful gnocchi. Of course, how you serve it is wonderful!! Thanks
Bev R Murrieta, CA

Baja Cactus
Great Find Rating 11/4/2011
Category: Mexican
We found this place by accident, specially since is located in the middle to a shopping center. It has a warm and welcoming atmosphere. I had green enchilads and barbacoa. It was delicious! We plance to visit Baja Cactus each time we come to wine country.
Lucia K Temecula, CA

ONE Suhsi & Grill
Wow!!! Rating 12/26/2011
Category: Sushi
The best and fresh sushi roll I ever been around this area.

I'm a big fan of fresh sushi. This place go IT!. Love the ambiance, service and I highly recommend it. Unlike other All-You-Can-Eat places this is very reasonable. Love It!
Jake N Murrieta, CA

Promenade Optometry
Thank You Guys! Rating 02/04/2012
Category: Lasik Surgery
I wouldn't trust my vision to any other place! I had my Lasik surgery done and I'm very please. Great knowledgable doctors. My follow ups have been great. They take extra time to make sure I'm very well taken care of. I will continue to return for all my eye needs and my family's as well.
Lisa H Temecula, CA

Baja Cactus
Very very good! Rating 11/15/2011
Category: Mexican
Best Mexican food place in town bar none!
Susy O Temecula, CA

LifeFit
Great work out and trainers! Rating 11/21/2011
Category: Personal Trainer
I Never thought I'd say this but I actually look forward to getting up at 5:30 AM to go to bootcamp. Mom has to be proud.
Samantha K Temecula, CA

LifeFit
Work it! Rating 12/07/2011
Category: Training
I love working hard and Lanae pushes me harder than I would ever push myself. I have never been real fat, but now I am fit and I just feel stronger doing everyday tasks. My arms are lookin' good in my tank tops and my legs are starting to have that definition I've always wanted. My hubby doesn't want me to quit. Love it! She has also helped me to clean up my food. I feel like a lean machine!
Susie M Temecula, CA

Baily's Restaurant
Good Meeting Place Rating 11/8/2011
Category: American
Friends and I met for lunch there after wine-tasting. We felt it was price reasonably and they had lots of good menu choices. It was worth the visit. Will be back.
Kristen J Temecula, CA

Dr. Michael Burke
My daughter's teeth are model quality. Rating 04/02/2012
Category: Orthodontists
My daughter's teeth are model quality.
James G Temecula, CAtemeculadrmichaelburke

Thornton Winery
Champagne was good Rating 12/07/2011
Category: wineries
The friends and I visited this winery and we had a great time. The Service was very good, and enjoyed oursevles. We will definitely be back
Roger D Temecula, CA

Bongirono's
NY pizza in Southern Cal Rating 12/26/2011
Category: Pizza
As a transplant from New York to Temecula is HARD to find the best good New York pizza!!! I was excited when I foun Bongiorno's. Best best NY pizza in Southern Cal.
Tony P Temecula, CA

KIllarney's
Top of the Morning To Ya! Rating 12/22/2011
Category: Irish
After a ound of golf at Redhawk, my buddies an I stopped by Kilarney's for lunch. We had the burger, potato skins, shepherds pie, pancake patty omelette and burgers.

The service and food were good. The beers nice and cold. Good place to get a bite and drink after a great day on the golf course.
Zack J Temecula, CA

Barley & Hops
I Love This Pub Rating 11/26/2011
Category: American
Every time I visit Temecula I make it a point to stop by. Cool brew pub. Food was OK, but the beers are awesome. We met the chef Eric and he seemed to be a cool guy. Great place to hang out and watch some baseball at the bar, with a cold one.
Sam Perez Temecula, CA

The Blue Peacock
My First Time Rating 12/22/2011
Category: Indian
I went there for the first time to eat Indian food. I was pleasntley surprised. I will be back again. The food was diffrent tasting, of course it was my first time, but I found it quite tasty.
Susan H Temecula, CA

  

LifeFit
LifeFit

FREE PERSONAL TRAINING SESSION


Print Offer

Francesca's Italian Kitchen
Francesca's Italian Kitchen

FREE DESSERT


Print Offer

Last Minute Travel
Last Minute Travel

promotion


Print Offer

Pizza Factory
Pizza Factory

FREE PIZZA


Print Offer

Seven Peaks Water Park
Seven Peaks Water Park

New Family Splash!


Print Offer

D&D Ballooning
D&D Ballooning

10% OFF HOT AIR BALLOON RIDE


Print Offer

Windshield Crack Repair
Windshield Crack Repair

$5.00 OFF ON ANY CRACK REPAIR


Print Offer

NHL Store
NHL Store

promotion


Print Offer

Baja Cactus
Baja Cactus

50% OFF


Print Offer

Nicolitalia Pizzeria
Nicolitalia Pizzeria

10% OFF


Print Offer


Get premium coupons in the Coupons.com Savings Club