.

Temecula, CA
The City That Shines Through The Mist
Area Code: 951 - Zip Code: 92592

Map  |   Home


  PLAY         HOTELS         GOLF         JOBS         MOVIES         RESTAURANTS         SHOPPING         DIRECTORY         NEWS         REAL ESTATE

Temecula Valley Reviews

Write a Review  |  Coupons  |  List Your Business  | Suggest A Category

Restaurants | Entertainment | Wineries | Shopping | Old Town | Construction  

   
   Visitor  Reviews

Baja Cactus
Awesome Rating 10/23/2011
Category: Mexican
Love This Place
Jose M Temecula, CA

Francesca'ss Italian Kitchen
Pleasantly Surprised Rating 2011/11/07 17:29:39
Category: Italian
My wife and I had dinner there for our anniversary. I must say, we were pleasantly surprised. The food, the service and the ambiance were great. We will certainly be back.
Stewart Y Temecula, CA

Thornton Winery
Love Their Wines Rating 12/07/2011
Category: wineries
My wife and I visited Temecula for our 10 year anniversary. This was the first stop on our wine tasting tour. I must say we were pleasantly surprised. We also had lucnh there. The tastings were generous and the food was excellent.

I definately recommend this winery, and it will be once again our first stop on our next visit out.
Marcus J Temecula, CA

Promenade Optometry
Thank You Guys! Rating 02/04/2012
Category: Lasik Surgery
I wouldn't trust my vision to any other place! I had my Lasik surgery done and I'm very please. Great knowledgable doctors. My follow ups have been great. They take extra time to make sure I'm very well taken care of. I will continue to return for all my eye needs and my family's as well.
Lisa H Temecula, CA

Temecula Stampede
Yeeeha!!! Rating 12/06/2011
Category: Night Life
If you like line dancing and two stepping, this is the place to go.
My girlfriends and I went on a Saturday night and we had a great time.
The place is huge. Most of the the crowd seem to be in their 20's which it was a good fit for us so we could avoid the old creepy guys.

The cover charge was $10 cash, but it was worth it. We'll be back.
Lisa G Temecula, CA

Rustico
Gluten Free Rating 01/03/2012
Category: Italian
We ate gluten free at your place a couple weeks ago. (The Sandra Lucas group) It was great!! I would like to know if the cousin who makes the gnocchi in Chicago sells it commercially? If so, how can it be purchased? If not, I think she could begin a business supplying places around the country with her wonderful gnocchi. Of course, how you serve it is wonderful!! Thanks
Bev R Murrieta, CA

ONE Suhsi & Grill
Wow!!! Rating 12/26/2011
Category: Sushi
The best and fresh sushi roll I ever been around this area.

I'm a big fan of fresh sushi. This place go IT!. Love the ambiance, service and I highly recommend it. Unlike other All-You-Can-Eat places this is very reasonable. Love It!
Jake N Murrieta, CA

Cartridge World
Huge Savings!!! Rating 01/09/2012
Category: Ink
I was one of those guys that thought the only place you could buy ink cartridges was at the major office suppplies stores. I know I don't get out much. The wife and I went out to eat at El Pollo Loco on Jefferson, (I know I'm a big spender), we noticed Cartridge World in the back of the shopping center. I startded buying my ink there, and I'm saving a ton. Now I will be able to take my lovely to a fancier eating establishment. Thank you guys. We do a lot of printing and we are saving hundreds of dollars a month. Thank heavens for the little blessings in our lives, than bring us much joy. Happy New Year!!!
Ronald Z Temecula, CA

Baja Cactus
Best Mexican Food in Temecula Rating 10/8/2011
Category: Mexican
This is a great restaurant. I love this place
Michael J Temecula, CA

Hana Sushi
Awesome Rating 12/30/2011
Category: Sushi
Love this place. Hana ranks as one of the best sushi places around. Jake, the owner, works behind the counter, slicing and dicing. You feel welcomed and service is super friendly and prompt. Some of my favorites include the spicy tuna, Prices are not too bad. It's not cheap, but you get good quality food.
Katey J Temecula, CA

La Cocina
Pretty good Rating 11/16/2011
Category: Mexican
I like their lunch special meals and their big screen TVs. Last time I was there I had the Green Chile dish it was good, but a bit sour. The tortillas were cold. I hate tortillas that are heated by vapor. I wish they would heat them up on the grill. Anyway I give it 3 stars.
Micheel H Temecula, CA

Bongirono's
NY pizza in Southern Cal Rating 12/26/2011
Category: Pizza
As a transplant from New York to Temecula is HARD to find the best good New York pizza!!! I was excited when I foun Bongiorno's. Best best NY pizza in Southern Cal.
Tony P Temecula, CA

LifeFit
A Hate and Love Relationship Rating 9/18/2011
Category: Training
Hate to get up that early in the morning, but love they way I feel afterwards. Great workout, great trainer, fun and friendly people.
Elsa M Temecula, CA

Pizza Factory
Family Friendly Rating 11/22/2011
Category: Pizza
I like this pizza place because is a family/kid friendly place with large private rooms for parties. They have many TVs for watching sports, even a large projector, and an arcade area.

I like their pizza buffet, is only $7 and you you get a salad bar, all you can eat pizza, and a soda. Wish they had one in Anza.
Susan D Temecula, CA

Print Postal
Merry Christmas Rating 01/09/2012
Category: Office Supplies
Well I needed to get 500 Christmas cards printed a little after Christmas. I know what's the point right? well it was hectic around the holidays, and we needed everyone to get home to take a family pic. Anyway, I was in a hurry and needed to get the card printed and mailed ASAP. After checking with several places that wanted my first born as payment, I happened to find this place. The lady behind the counter was very friendly and patient, and the cost was 50% less of what other places had quoted me.

Got the cards out, Santa was good to me, and my first New Year resolution was accomplished. I will definately go back there.

BTW - I live in Temecula, so I had to drive 15 minutes to Wildomar. It was totally worth it.
Ralph T Temecula, CA

Harmony
Great Sellection Rating 11/08/2011
Category: Gifts
I found this store while attending a play the Old Town theater. They have an awesome collection of nick-nacks and decorations for the home and your garden. I was told that during the holidays they have a huge collection of Christmas gifts and ornaments. I will be back! lol.
Kalie K Temecula, CA

Aztek Tacos
Mucho Bueno! Rating 9/23/2011
Category: Mexican
After playing golf I stopped there for some Mexican food.I enjoyed the meal. I thought it was a little pricey but overall it I had a positive experience.
Mike W San Clemente, CA

Pizza Factory
Good Pizza Rating 11/7/2011
Category: Pizza
Pizza was super good. I also enjoyed wathcing the kids play, and watched my Broncos beat the Jets on their BIG SCREEN TV.
Frank Z Temecula, CA

Spuntino Pizzeria
Very Good Rating 11/29/2011
Category: Pizza
Yeah baby! This place is hidden in a shopping center, but is a great find. Small and cozy offering some great food. I heard the owner is the same person that owns Gourmet Italia located in the Tower Plaza which is also a great place for Italian.

The food is great, affordbale, and the ambiance is casual. We ordered the Margarithe pizza and was outstanding. They also have a deli.

Definitely one of our new favorite eating spots.
Nicole M Temecula, CA

Shred and Go!
Thanks for the efficiency and smiles Rating 12/13/2011
Category: Shredding
Dear Steve and Susan,

What a tremendous difference you have made in our business paper shredding procedure. We have so many locations and a ton of paper to process constantly. It seems at times we produce as much confidentiality paper as we do product!

You have accomplished it without a disturbance, quickly and quietly.

We have found your willingness to accomodate our particular ways and needs refreshing and certainly appreciated. We also like keeping our business local.

Thanks for the efficiency and smiles.

Lloyd Boshaw
DCH Auto Group
Lloyd B Temecula, CA

Shred and Go!
Finally! Rating 12/3/2011
Category: Shredding
I had a stack of old papers and documents I have been shredding by hand until I found this place. Years of tax documents and business papers where gone in seconds. As you all know; time is money and this place saved me a ton of time, not to mention I feel secure that all my papers were destroyed and those out there looking to steal my info are out of luck! I will be making a trip once a year or so.
James J Temecula, CA

da Bayou
Liked it! Rating 12/30/2011
Category: Cajun
I'm new to New Orleans Cajun food. I saw this place and decided to give it a try. I must say my aprehension quickly disappeared as I started to eat. I watch the food channel a lot and I get some ideas of what to try. I gave this place a go and I enjoy it. I will be back again and try the gator bites and other dishes that are new to me.
Georgia A Temecula, CA

Promenade Optometry
I Can See! Rating 02/04/2012
Category: Lasik Surgery
My wife and I had our lasik done at Promenade Lasik. They own their own laser equipment, I thought that was great, since a lot of other places you have to go to another facility.
We were nervous the day before, but my concerns were quickly dissipated. The staff was great, the surgery was awesome and worked great. I went back to work two days after my surgery. They were very professional and caring. We highly recommend them.
John M Temecula, CA

LifeFit
Looking Great!! Rating 10/6/2011
Category: Personal Traning
Love their Boot Camp. They make it fun and it's a great work out. You can't beat the price. I love the fact that it's at Morgan Hill park near my home.
Sandy P Temecula, CA

LifeFit
I Love It! Rating 11/19/2011
Category: Personal Traning
I have been going to their boot camp for about six months. The girl (Lanae) is awesome. She is energetic and fun and really knows her stuff. I also like their accountability program, it makes me follow a regimen thus helping me keep my weight where I want to, and my figure for my hubby.
Lisa M Temecula, CA

  

A Royal Limo
A Royal Limo

Holiday Special


Print Offer

Seven Peaks Water Park
Seven Peaks Water Park

New Family Splash!


Print Offer

D&D Ballooning
D&D Ballooning

10% OFF HOT AIR BALLOON RIDE


Print Offer

NHL Store
NHL Store

promotion


Print Offer

Redhawk Golf Course
Redhawk Golf Course

10% OFF GREEN FEES


Print Offer

One Stop Legal Solution
One Stop Legal Solution

FREE LIVING TRUST


Print Offer

The Bank - Mexican Food & Bar
The Bank - Mexican Food & Bar

FREE APPETIZER


Print Offer

Baja Cactus
Baja Cactus

50% OFF


Print Offer

Hailey Photography Studios
Hailey Photography Studios

FREE Family Sitting


Print Offer

Let's Get Personal
Let's Get Personal

FREE Logo Embroidery


Print Offer


Get premium coupons in the Coupons.com Savings Club