.

Temecula, CA
The City That Shines Through The Mist
Area Code: 951 - Zip Code: 92592

Map  |   Home


  PLAY         HOTELS         GOLF         JOBS         MOVIES         RESTAURANTS         SHOPPING         DIRECTORY         NEWS         REAL ESTATE

Temecula Valley Reviews

Write a Review  |  Coupons  |  List Your Business  | Suggest A Category

Restaurants | Entertainment | Wineries | Shopping | Old Town | Construction  

   
   Visitor  Reviews

Mantra
Great Food Rating 01/03/2012
Category: Indian
Great lunch buffet. Some fo the best Indian food around! Good sign when you see Indians eating there.. The restaurant was clean, staff was friendly and obviously the food was good. I will be back.
Josie C Temecula, CA

ONE Suhsi & Grill
Wow!!! Rating 12/26/2011
Category: Sushi
The best and fresh sushi roll I ever been around this area.

I'm a big fan of fresh sushi. This place go IT!. Love the ambiance, service and I highly recommend it. Unlike other All-You-Can-Eat places this is very reasonable. Love It!
Jake N Murrieta, CA

LifeFit
Work it! Rating 12/07/2011
Category: Training
I love working hard and Lanae pushes me harder than I would ever push myself. I have never been real fat, but now I am fit and I just feel stronger doing everyday tasks. My arms are lookin' good in my tank tops and my legs are starting to have that definition I've always wanted. My hubby doesn't want me to quit. Love it! She has also helped me to clean up my food. I feel like a lean machine!
Susie M Temecula, CA

Temecula Yoga Collective
Love this community Rating 03/02/2013
Category: Yoga
This community has opened my heart in ways I could have never anticipated. The TYC is a place where I feel safe to venture out on the "skinny branches," as I explore and expand my perspectives. The teachers are highly trained, and in their own unique way, validate who I am. Their guidance and inspiration push me to be my best, and provide me with tools to navigate through my every day life, as authentically and openly as I can. Everyone here is interested in growing and expanding past their boundaries, and it is exciting and inspiring to be around people with that kind of energy! After class, I always feel less stressed, more grounded and strong, and a lot more knowledgable about anatomy! Most importantly, TYC honors all the components involved with the organization - the teachers, the students, and the community.
Gail Miller Temecula, CA

Harmony
Great Service Rating 04/13/2015
Category: Gifts
Great store and it has a variety of selections, soaps, cards; awesome cards and jewelry. Great customer service and a must see!!!!
y s Temecula, CA

The Bank of Mexican Food
Love the location! Rating 11/17/2011
Category: Mexican
Beer, chips, and outside bar. is the only reason we go there. I ate there a couple of times and food was OK. I enjoy the atmosphere and location for a nigh out.
Suzy K Temecula, CA

Thornton Winery
Champagne was good Rating 12/07/2011
Category: wineries
The friends and I visited this winery and we had a great time. The Service was very good, and enjoyed oursevles. We will definitely be back
Roger D Temecula, CA

Dr. Burke and his entire staff are excellent
Dr. Burke and his entire staff are excellent Rating 06/02/2012
Category: Orthodontists
Dr. Burke and his entire staff are excellent! We were referred to Dr. Burke when my son was very young, age 7 because he was going to have to have some teeth pulled out. Dr. Burke explained everything to us and all our option and gave his expert advice. We went back a few years later to start our journey with braces and every interaction has been wonderful. The entire staff explains everything in detail to my son first since he is the one responsible for doing all the at home care but they always fill my husband and I in too so we can make sure our son is on the right path. His braces are coming off in a few weeks and his teeth look so much better. My younger son will be getting braces in a few weeks with Dr. Burke and his team. Highly recommend!!!!
Cynthia L Temecula, CA

Shred and Go!
Awesome Service Rating 11/13/2011
Category: Shredding
I can't believe how easy and inexpensive this was! I will never waste my time with a home shredder again!
Mary S Temecula, CA

Dr. Michael Burke
My daughter's teeth are model quality. Rating 04/02/2012
Category: Orthodontists
My daughter's teeth are model quality.
James G Temecula, CAtemeculadrmichaelburke

Baja Cactus
Very very good! Rating 11/15/2011
Category: Mexican
Best Mexican food place in town bar none!
Susy O Temecula, CA

Pizza Factory
Good Pizza Rating 11/7/2011
Category: Pizza
Pizza was super good. I also enjoyed wathcing the kids play, and watched my Broncos beat the Jets on their BIG SCREEN TV.
Frank Z Temecula, CA

Baja Cactus
Best Mexican Food in Temecula Rating 10/8/2011
Category: Mexican
This is a great restaurant. I love this place
Michael J Temecula, CA

Pizza Factory
Family Friendly Rating 11/22/2011
Category: Pizza
I like this pizza place because is a family/kid friendly place with large private rooms for parties. They have many TVs for watching sports, even a large projector, and an arcade area.

I like their pizza buffet, is only $7 and you you get a salad bar, all you can eat pizza, and a soda. Wish they had one in Anza.
Susan D Temecula, CA

Shogun
Love It! Rating 12/26/2011
Category: Japanese
I love Shogun. I enjoy the atmospehere. The sushi chefs are nice food is served quicly. I love their CRUNCH ROLL. They have several locations. I have also eaten at their San Diego location. Their dinner menu is price reasonably prices, and their sushi is always $6.99! What a deal! I always leave here satisfied.
Kris J Temecula, CA

Barley & Hops
I Love This Pub Rating 11/26/2011
Category: American
Every time I visit Temecula I make it a point to stop by. Cool brew pub. Food was OK, but the beers are awesome. We met the chef Eric and he seemed to be a cool guy. Great place to hang out and watch some baseball at the bar, with a cold one.
Sam Perez Temecula, CA

Shred and Go!
Finally! Rating 12/3/2011
Category: Shredding
I had a stack of old papers and documents I have been shredding by hand until I found this place. Years of tax documents and business papers where gone in seconds. As you all know; time is money and this place saved me a ton of time, not to mention I feel secure that all my papers were destroyed and those out there looking to steal my info are out of luck! I will be making a trip once a year or so.
James J Temecula, CA

Baja Cactus
Love It! Rating 11/11/2011
Category: Mexican
The best mexican food in Temecula, by far....authentic, delicious, good personal service. The homemade tortillas and horchata are my favorite! When I choose to go out for dinner, Baja Cactus is my first choice.
Lanae T Temecula, CA

Baily's Restaurant
Pretty Good Rating 10/20/2011
Category: American
We attended the Temecul Rod Run this year and stayed at the Hotel in Old Town Temecula next to Baily's. It was our first time attending the even and we hada great time. My wife and I decided to eat there for breakfast and we enjoyed so much we ate all our meals there for the two days of the event. We will certainly be back net year. We will probably try other places but we will eat a few meals there.
Ronald L Temecula, CA

Promenade Optometry
Thank You Guys! Rating 02/04/2012
Category: Lasik Surgery
I wouldn't trust my vision to any other place! I had my Lasik surgery done and I'm very please. Great knowledgable doctors. My follow ups have been great. They take extra time to make sure I'm very well taken care of. I will continue to return for all my eye needs and my family's as well.
Lisa H Temecula, CA

LifeFit
Awesome Boot Camp Rating 4/18/2010
Category: Personal Trainer
Best workout ever! Lanae makes it fun and her energy is contagious.
My body is changing and my fitness is growing everyday. I must admit don't like getting up at 5 am 2 days a week, but you know what they say " You never feel bad after working out" Thank you Lifefit!
Julie G Temecula, CA

Spuntino Pizzeria
Very Good Rating 11/29/2011
Category: Pizza
Yeah baby! This place is hidden in a shopping center, but is a great find. Small and cozy offering some great food. I heard the owner is the same person that owns Gourmet Italia located in the Tower Plaza which is also a great place for Italian.

The food is great, affordbale, and the ambiance is casual. We ordered the Margarithe pizza and was outstanding. They also have a deli.

Definitely one of our new favorite eating spots.
Nicole M Temecula, CA

Hana Sushi
Awesome Rating 12/30/2011
Category: Sushi
Love this place. Hana ranks as one of the best sushi places around. Jake, the owner, works behind the counter, slicing and dicing. You feel welcomed and service is super friendly and prompt. Some of my favorites include the spicy tuna, Prices are not too bad. It's not cheap, but you get good quality food.
Katey J Temecula, CA

Spuntino Pizzeria
Love this place Rating 11/29/2011
Category: Pizza
I have always liked thick crust pizza, what you expect I grew up in Chicago. But when I ate there the other day, I now ALSO like think crust pizza. The crispy and soft thin style crust was awesome.

I like the fact that you can order a whole pizza or just a slice.
The staff is friendly and attentive.

We'll definitely will be back! Another great pizza place in Temecula.
Mario P Temecula, CA

LifeFit
Online Training Rating 8/21/2009
Category: Personal Trainer
I was a little hesistant about signing up for their online training, but after a few weeks of following their workout and eating program I started to see results. The best part is that I was able to do it from home. Yeah!! you need to be more disciplined but they were very encouraging and kept me going until I reached my goal.

Now I'm just on a monthly maintenance program that keeps me on track and helps me maintain my goals. I have learned to make my eating habits and excercise regimen a way of life.

Thank you!
Susan M Temecula, CA

  

The Bank - Mexican Food & Bar
The Bank - Mexican Food & Bar

FREE APPETIZER


Print Offer

Wallgreens
Wallgreens

promotion


Print Offer

One Stop Legal Solution
One Stop Legal Solution

FREE LIVING TRUST


Print Offer

Seven Peaks Water Park
Seven Peaks Water Park

New Family Splash!


Print Offer

ONE Suhsi & Grill
ONE Suhsi & Grill

Get 10% OFF All You Can Eat Sushi


Print Offer

Windshield Crack Repair
Windshield Crack Repair

$5.00 OFF ON ANY CRACK REPAIR


Print Offer

NBA Store
NBA Store

promotion


Print Offer

Francesca's Italian Kitchen
Francesca's Italian Kitchen

FREE DESSERT


Print Offer

Redhawk Golf Course
Redhawk Golf Course

10% OFF GREEN FEES


Print Offer

Let's Get Personal
Let's Get Personal

FREE Logo Embroidery


Print Offer


Get premium coupons in the Coupons.com Savings Club