.

Temecula, CA
The City That Shines Through The Mist
Area Code: 951 - Zip Code: 92592

Map  |   Home


  PLAY         HOTELS         GOLF         JOBS         MOVIES         RESTAURANTS         SHOPPING         DIRECTORY         NEWS         REAL ESTATE

Temecula Valley Reviews

Write a Review  |  Coupons  |  List Your Business  | Suggest A Category

Restaurants | Entertainment | Wineries | Shopping | Old Town | Construction  

   
   Visitor  Reviews

Thornton Winery
Love Their Wines Rating 12/07/2011
Category: wineries
My wife and I visited Temecula for our 10 year anniversary. This was the first stop on our wine tasting tour. I must say we were pleasantly surprised. We also had lucnh there. The tastings were generous and the food was excellent.

I definately recommend this winery, and it will be once again our first stop on our next visit out.
Marcus J Temecula, CA

Dr. Michael Burke
My daughter's teeth are model quality. Rating 04/02/2012
Category: Orthodontists
My daughter's teeth are model quality.
James G Temecula, CAtemeculadrmichaelburke

Baily's Restaurant
Good Meeting Place Rating 11/8/2011
Category: American
Friends and I met for lunch there after wine-tasting. We felt it was price reasonably and they had lots of good menu choices. It was worth the visit. Will be back.
Kristen J Temecula, CA

Baja Cactus
Love It! Rating 11/11/2011
Category: Mexican
The best mexican food in Temecula, by far....authentic, delicious, good personal service. The homemade tortillas and horchata are my favorite! When I choose to go out for dinner, Baja Cactus is my first choice.
Lanae T Temecula, CA

Sweet Lumpy's BBQ
Barbeque Paradise Rating 11/27/2011
Category: BBQ
One of my favorite BBQ places in Temecula. Love their barbeque sauce is amazing. If you're in the mood for some good BBQ, this is the place to go!. I like the chicken, hot links, pulled pork. Love the fact is in Old Town, the wife and I enjoyed going down there once a week.
John H Temecula, CA

Harmony
Great Service Rating 04/13/2015
Category: Gifts
Great store and it has a variety of selections, soaps, cards; awesome cards and jewelry. Great customer service and a must see!!!!
y s Temecula, CA

Harmony
Great Sellection Rating 11/08/2011
Category: Gifts
I found this store while attending a play the Old Town theater. They have an awesome collection of nick-nacks and decorations for the home and your garden. I was told that during the holidays they have a huge collection of Christmas gifts and ornaments. I will be back! lol.
Kalie K Temecula, CA

ONE Suhsi & Grill
Wow!!! Rating 12/26/2011
Category: Sushi
The best and fresh sushi roll I ever been around this area.

I'm a big fan of fresh sushi. This place go IT!. Love the ambiance, service and I highly recommend it. Unlike other All-You-Can-Eat places this is very reasonable. Love It!
Jake N Murrieta, CA

Shred and Go!
Finally! Rating 12/3/2011
Category: Shredding
I had a stack of old papers and documents I have been shredding by hand until I found this place. Years of tax documents and business papers where gone in seconds. As you all know; time is money and this place saved me a ton of time, not to mention I feel secure that all my papers were destroyed and those out there looking to steal my info are out of luck! I will be making a trip once a year or so.
James J Temecula, CA

Shred and Go!
Awesome Service Rating 11/13/2011
Category: Shredding
I can't believe how easy and inexpensive this was! I will never waste my time with a home shredder again!
Mary S Temecula, CA

Baily's Restaurant
Pretty Good Rating 10/20/2011
Category: American
We attended the Temecul Rod Run this year and stayed at the Hotel in Old Town Temecula next to Baily's. It was our first time attending the even and we hada great time. My wife and I decided to eat there for breakfast and we enjoyed so much we ate all our meals there for the two days of the event. We will certainly be back net year. We will probably try other places but we will eat a few meals there.
Ronald L Temecula, CA

The Blue Peacock
My First Time Rating 12/22/2011
Category: Indian
I went there for the first time to eat Indian food. I was pleasntley surprised. I will be back again. The food was diffrent tasting, of course it was my first time, but I found it quite tasty.
Susan H Temecula, CA

La Cocina
Pretty good Rating 11/16/2011
Category: Mexican
I like their lunch special meals and their big screen TVs. Last time I was there I had the Green Chile dish it was good, but a bit sour. The tortillas were cold. I hate tortillas that are heated by vapor. I wish they would heat them up on the grill. Anyway I give it 3 stars.
Micheel H Temecula, CA

Promenade Optometry
I Can See! Rating 02/04/2012
Category: Lasik Surgery
My wife and I had our lasik done at Promenade Lasik. They own their own laser equipment, I thought that was great, since a lot of other places you have to go to another facility.
We were nervous the day before, but my concerns were quickly dissipated. The staff was great, the surgery was awesome and worked great. I went back to work two days after my surgery. They were very professional and caring. We highly recommend them.
John M Temecula, CA

Shred and Go!
Thanks for the efficiency and smiles Rating 12/13/2011
Category: Shredding
Dear Steve and Susan,

What a tremendous difference you have made in our business paper shredding procedure. We have so many locations and a ton of paper to process constantly. It seems at times we produce as much confidentiality paper as we do product!

You have accomplished it without a disturbance, quickly and quietly.

We have found your willingness to accomodate our particular ways and needs refreshing and certainly appreciated. We also like keeping our business local.

Thanks for the efficiency and smiles.

Lloyd Boshaw
DCH Auto Group
Lloyd B Temecula, CA

Aztek Tacos
Mucho Bueno! Rating 9/23/2011
Category: Mexican
After playing golf I stopped there for some Mexican food.I enjoyed the meal. I thought it was a little pricey but overall it I had a positive experience.
Mike W San Clemente, CA

Francesca'ss Italian Kitchen
Pleasantly Surprised Rating 2011/11/07 17:29:39
Category: Italian
My wife and I had dinner there for our anniversary. I must say, we were pleasantly surprised. The food, the service and the ambiance were great. We will certainly be back.
Stewart Y Temecula, CA

Baily's Restaurant
Decent menu and drink selection Rating 11/28/2011
Category: American
We enjoyed going here once in awhile and drink some wine and beer with friends. Perfect place for lunch after going to the Farmer's Market on Saturday's.
Alicia K Temecula, CA

Baja Cactus
Best Mexican Food in Temecula Rating 10/8/2011
Category: Mexican
This is a great restaurant. I love this place
Michael J Temecula, CA

Promenade Optometry
Thank You Guys! Rating 02/04/2012
Category: Lasik Surgery
I wouldn't trust my vision to any other place! I had my Lasik surgery done and I'm very please. Great knowledgable doctors. My follow ups have been great. They take extra time to make sure I'm very well taken care of. I will continue to return for all my eye needs and my family's as well.
Lisa H Temecula, CA

Hana Sushi
Awesome Rating 12/30/2011
Category: Sushi
Love this place. Hana ranks as one of the best sushi places around. Jake, the owner, works behind the counter, slicing and dicing. You feel welcomed and service is super friendly and prompt. Some of my favorites include the spicy tuna, Prices are not too bad. It's not cheap, but you get good quality food.
Katey J Temecula, CA

Bongirono's
NY pizza in Southern Cal Rating 12/26/2011
Category: Pizza
As a transplant from New York to Temecula is HARD to find the best good New York pizza!!! I was excited when I foun Bongiorno's. Best best NY pizza in Southern Cal.
Tony P Temecula, CA

Thornton Winery
Champagne was good Rating 12/07/2011
Category: wineries
The friends and I visited this winery and we had a great time. The Service was very good, and enjoyed oursevles. We will definitely be back
Roger D Temecula, CA

da Bayou
Liked it! Rating 12/30/2011
Category: Cajun
I'm new to New Orleans Cajun food. I saw this place and decided to give it a try. I must say my aprehension quickly disappeared as I started to eat. I watch the food channel a lot and I get some ideas of what to try. I gave this place a go and I enjoy it. I will be back again and try the gator bites and other dishes that are new to me.
Georgia A Temecula, CA

LifeFit
A Hate and Love Relationship Rating 9/18/2011
Category: Training
Hate to get up that early in the morning, but love they way I feel afterwards. Great workout, great trainer, fun and friendly people.
Elsa M Temecula, CA

  

D&D Ballooning
D&D Ballooning

10% OFF HOT AIR BALLOON RIDE


Print Offer

Redhawk Golf Course
Redhawk Golf Course

10% OFF GREEN FEES


Print Offer

LifeFit
LifeFit

FREE PERSONAL TRAINING SESSION


Print Offer

ONE Suhsi & Grill
ONE Suhsi & Grill

Get 10% OFF All You Can Eat Sushi


Print Offer

Wallgreens
Wallgreens

promotion


Print Offer

Seven Peaks Water Park
Seven Peaks Water Park

New Family Splash!


Print Offer

NBA Store
NBA Store

promotion


Print Offer

Hailey Photography Studios
Hailey Photography Studios

FREE Family Sitting


Print Offer

Let's Get Personal
Let's Get Personal

FREE Logo Embroidery


Print Offer

The Bank - Mexican Food & Bar
The Bank - Mexican Food & Bar

FREE APPETIZER


Print Offer


Get premium coupons in the Coupons.com Savings Club